San Carlos Tennis Club

Board of Directors

(Approved at 1/14/17 Annual Meeting)

The San Carlos Tennis Club is governed by a Constitution and Bylaws, and by a Board of Directors through quarterly board meetings.

President

John Farcich
president@sancarlostennis.com

Vice President

Susan Gibson
vicepresident@sancarlostennis.com

Secretary

Lisa Sakaguchi
secretary@sancarlostennis.com

Treasurer

Roger Van Cleve
treasurer@sancarlostennis.com

Away Trip

Jeff Peterson/Andrea Gruner
awaytrip@sancarlostennis.com

Communications & Website

Diana Jew
webmaster@sancarlostennis.com

Court Coordinator & Calendar

Randy Lam
courtcoordinator@sancarlostennis.com

Drop Ins

Colleen Mitchell & Hugh Burroughs
dropin@sancarlostennis.com
dropin2@sancarlostennis.com

Fun Days

Susan Gibson/TBD
funday@sancarlostennis.com
funday2@sancarlostennis.com

Holiday Party

TBD
holidayparty@sancarlostennis.com

Interclub Tourneys

Vinod Herur
interclub@sancarlostennis.com

Juniors

Hans Jensen
juniors@sancarlostennis.com

Ladders

Patrick Mealy
ladders@sancarlostennis.com

Membership

Tami Adachi
membership@sancarlostennis.com

Past President

Barby Pickett
pastpresident@sancarlostennis.com

Public Relations

Carol Rhodes & John Geer
pr@sancarlostennis.com

Team Tennis

Andrea Gruner/John Yarley (Traditional)
teamtennis@sancarlostennis.com
teamtennis2@sancarlostennis.com

Elena Delaplaine/TBD (Advanced)
att@sancarlostennis.com
att2@sancarlostennis.com

Tournaments

Ravi Mantena
tournaments@sancarlostennis.com

Twilight Socials

TBD
twilights@sancarlostennis.com
twilights2@sancarlostennis.com

USTA Leagues Coordinator

Brian Best & John Yarley
usta@sancarlostennis.com


© San Carlos Tennis Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software