San Carlos Tennis Club

Board of Directors

(Approved at 1/12/19 Annual Meeting)

The San Carlos Tennis Club is governed by a Constitution and Bylaws, and by a Board of Directors through quarterly board meetings.

President

John Yarley 
president@sancarlostennis.com

Vice President

TBD
vicepresident@sancarlostennis.com

Secretary

Deb Boseck
secretary@sancarlostennis.com

Treasurer

Roger Van Cleve
treasurer@sancarlostennis.com

Away Trip

Jack Hesotian
awaytrip@sancarlostennis.com

Communications & Website

Thiru Varadesigan
webmaster@sancarlostennis.com

Court Coordinator & Calendar

Randy Lam
courtcoordinator@sancarlostennis.com

Drop Ins

Colleen Mitchell & Hugh Burroughs
dropin@sancarlostennis.com
dropin2@sancarlostennis.com

Fun Days

Mirella Bucci
funday@sancarlostennis.com
funday2@sancarlostennis.com

Holiday Party

Alisha Testa
holidayparty@sancarlostennis.com

Interclub Tourneys

TBD
interclub@sancarlostennis.com

Juniors

Hans Jensen
juniors@sancarlostennis.com

Ladders

John Geer

ladders@sancarlostennis.com

Membership

Tami Adachi
membership@sancarlostennis.com

Past President

Susan P Gibson
pastpresident@sancarlostennis.com

Public Relations

Carol Rhodes
pr@sancarlostennis.com

Team Tennis

John Yarley/Jack Hesotian (Traditional)
teamtennis@sancarlostennis.com
teamtennis2@sancarlostennis.com

Ravi Mantena/Vicky Leong-Ping (Advanced)
att@sancarlostennis.com
att2@sancarlostennis.com

Tournaments

TBD
tournaments@sancarlostennis.com

Twilight Socials

TBD
twilights@sancarlostennis.com
twilights2@sancarlostennis.com

USTA Leagues Coordinator

Brian Best
usta@sancarlostennis.com


© San Carlos Tennis Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software